Blog again?

Saturday, December 25th, 2010

After some time away from blogging, I’m trying to return to it. I’ve been keeping a paper notebook/journal for years, but even that has degenerated into lists and notes about research and reading. Who really knows what will show up here.

As a bit of biography: I’m from small places. I am currently a teacher (college-level) and am working toward my PhD in English (rhetoric, writing, and culture) in the midwest. I have a tendency toward introversion and am far too quiet, usually.

Leave a Reply

